

Board of Directors

Shri Hari Chand Aggarwal Shri Rajesh Kumar Aggarwal Smt Nikunj Aggarwal Shri Anil Kumar Goyal Smt Praveen Gupta Shri Anil Kumar Bhatia Shri Shyam Lal Bansal Shri Supratim Bandyopadhyay

Chairman & Whole-time Director
Managing Director
Whole-time Director
Whole-time Director
Independent Women Director
Independent Director
Independent Director
Independent Director
Independent Director

Board Committees

Finance Committee

Shri Hari Chand Aggarwal (Chairperson) Shri Rajesh Kumar Aggarwal Smt Nikunj Aggarwal Shri Sandeep Aggarwal

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Shri Anil Kumar Bhatia *(Chairperson)* Shri Supratim Bandyopadhyay Smt Praveen Gupta

Corporate Social Responsibility and Sustainability

Shri Hari Chand Aggarwal (*Chairperson*) Shri Rajesh Kumar Aggarwal Shri Shyam Lal Bansal

Nomination, Remunuration and Ethics Committee

Shri Supratim Bandyopadhyay (Chairperson) Smt Praveen Gupta Shri Shyam Lal Bansal

Risk Management Committee

Shri Shyam Lal Bansal (*Chairperson)* Shri Rajesh Kumar Aggarwal Shri Anil Kumar Bhatia

Audit Committee

Smt Praveen Gupta (*Chairperson)* Shri Anil Kumar Bhatia Shri Shyam Lal Bansal Shri Supratim Bandyopadhyay